2018 Tour de USA City Stops

/2018 Tour de USA City Stops
2018 Tour de USA City Stops 2018-08-05T09:46:48+00:00

2018 Tour de USA City Stops

Day 1     St. George, UT (Sun 8/26/18)

Day 2     Durango, CO  (Mon 8/27/18)

Day 3     Durango, CO (Tue 8/28/18)

Day 4     Pikes Peak, CO (Wed 8/29/18)

Day 5     Leawood, KS (Thu 8/30/18)

Day 6     Lincoln, NE | At ProSolo Nationals through September 7

Day 14   Cheyenne, WY (Sat 9/8/18)

Day 15   Little Big Horn, MT (Sun 9/9/18)

Day 16   Boise, ID (Mon 9/10/18)

Day 17   Eugene, OR (Tue 9/11/18)

Day 18   Willows, CA (Wed 9/12/18)

Day 19   Santa Rosa, CA (Thu 9/13/18)

Day 20   Monterey, CA (Fri 9/14/18)

Day 21    Laguna Seca, CA (9/15/18)

Day 22   Santa Ynez, CA (Miatas at Laguna Seca) (9/16/18)

Day 23   Manhattan Beach, CA (Mon 9/17/18)

Register as a 2018 Tour de USA Driver . . .

. . . and save a guy from prostate cancer!

Cancer doesn’t care. But we can!

Follow the 2018 Tour de USA in Real Time

We will be carrying a Gen3 SPOT GPS tracker that will show our position with a 5 minute delay. You can find our location just by clicking the following link on any device with Internet access: http://bit.ly/TourdeUSA2018.

A big shout out to GlobalStar for their support with our SPOT GPS tracker.

2018 Tour de USA Route

Prostate Cancer Survivor Interviews

More than 2.5 million American men are living with prostate cancer and 238,000 men learn they have prostate cancer every year.

Men currently living with prostate cancer can help newly diagnosed men by sharing their experiences.

Cancer Journeys Foundation president Robert Hess would like to do short interviews with prostate cancer survivors or members of their support team at each city stop over.

If you would like to give a short 5 minute interview, please complete the contact form below.

%d bloggers like this: